Minimizing the Wardrobe

Minimizing your wardrobe is about get more use out of fewer clothes. For a good example try search “capsule wardrobe” on pinterest and see what pops up.

I’ve seen many challenges before as far as “only 100 pieces of clothes!” or “only 33 pieces of clothes!” but I didn’t want to be shooting for a number when I sorted through my things. Instead, I got a piece of paper and pen and wrote down what I felt was the bare minimum of clothing to have. (And clothing I would actually wear)

So lots of writing later with the help of polyvore, I present to you my 65 piece wardrobe:

65Wardrobe

In case you want a smaller image to pin:

womansmini

2 thoughts on “Minimizing the Wardrobe

  1. Pingback: Men’s Wardrobe | So Now What?

  2. Pingback: Now that I’m done, Where do I start? | So Now What?

Leave a Reply

